Glossy Favorites

My intention to start a second blog, apart from Rockin’ Beats, called The Glossy, came about from my love of collecting tear sheets from magazines I was reading. I scanned the images and created http://theglossy.tumblr.com/.

Tumblr is a bit addictive in a sense that there are so many images flooding the internet, and the ability to “favorite” and “reblog” is a large part of what makes Tumblr so great. I have put together a collection of my favorites for you to enjoy, and have made this separate from The Glossy, as putting new content out there is something I would still like to continue to pursue.

http://glossyfavorites.tumblr.com/

Leave a Reply

